Error creating feed file, please check write permissions.
about music gigs notes gallery press friends

     rss feed
buy CDs * logon

The Offering

Image Our debut album, released in 1999.

Eternal thanks for putting your hearts and souls into your music, the love shines through on CD as well as on stage.
a listener

  1. Everything MP3
  2. The Winter Jigs
  3. Dancing with the Angel
  4. Room at the Table
  5. The Highlander Set MP3
  6. Deep and Blue
  7. Buffalo Bird Woman MP3
  8. Footsteps of a Saint
  9. Give it to You
  10. Easy Words
  11. Wood Guitar
  12. Miserlou MP3

Lyrics here, chord charts by demand...